SETU Campus Transfers

Upon establishment of SETU on May 1st registered students in any of the SETU campuses may apply to transfer to progress their studies in a different SETU campus for the academic year 2022 – 2023, subject to meeting the entry requirements and subject to availability of places.

Applications for Academic year 2022-2023 are now CLOSED