Faculty Offices Contact Details

If you have any queries, please use the details below to contact your relevant Faculty Office.

Business

Email: business@itcarlow.ie

Humanities

Email: humanities@itcarlow.ie

Sport Media & Marketing

Email: business@itcarlow.ie

Science & Health

Email: science@itcarlow.ie

Computing

Email: computing@itcarlow.ie

Aerospace, Mechanical & Electronic Engineering

Email: engineering@itcarlow.ie

Built Environment

Email: engineering@itcarlow.ie

Lifelong Learning

Email: LLL@itcarlow.ie

Wexford Campus

Email: wexfordcampusadministrator@itcarlow.ie

Wicklow Campus

Email: wicklow@itcarlow.ie

Extended Campus

Email: extendedcampus@itcarlow.ie