Faculty Offices Contact Details

If you have any queries, please use the details below to contact your relevant Faculty Office.

Business

Email: business@setu.ie

Humanities

Email: humanities@setu.ie

Sport, Media & Marketing

Email: business@setu.ie

Science & Health

Email: science@setu.ie

Computing

Email: computing@setu.ie

Aerospace, Mechanical & Electronic Engineering

Email: engineering@setu.ie

Built Environment

Email: engineering@setu.ie

Lifelong Learning

Email: LLL@setu.ie

Wexford Campus

Email: wexfordcampusadministrator@setu.ie

Wicklow Campus

Email: wicklow@setu.ie

Extended Campus

Email: extendedcampus@setu.ie