Contact Us

To get involved please contact the relevant partner of the INSPIRE team

Wales - Pembrokeshire County Council
Mr Tony Streatfield,
INSPIRE Project Director
T: +44 (0)1437 776166
E: tony.streatfield@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

 

Mr David Thomas
Bridge Innovation Centre Manager
T +44 (0)1646 689302
E: david.thomas2@pembrokeshire.gov.uk  
Mr Peter Lord
INSPIRE Project Manager
T: +44 (0)1646 689303
E: peter.lord@pembrokeshire.gov.uk
inspire@pembrokeshire.gov.uk

 

Ms Michelle Francis
Investment and Enterprise Officer
T: +44 (0)1437 776167
E: michelle.francis@pembrokeshire.gov.uk
Ireland - Institute of Technology Carlow
Mr Brian Ogilvie
Research & Commercialisation Support Manager
T: +353 (0)59 917 5223
E: brian.ogilvie@itcarlow.ie
Ms Ciara Reynolds
INSPIRE Project Administrator
T: +353 (0)59 917 5224
E: inspire@itcarlow.ie
ciara.reynolds@itcarlow.ie